Menu
Log in

York Region

Law Association

Directors 2023-2024

President
Sheri Hirschberg
203-9631 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill ON L4C 0M5
Phone: 905-883-9770
Fax: 905-883-9778
Email:
sheri@shfamilylaw.ca

Past-President

Joan Cushon
200-227 Eagle St. E
Newmarket ON L3Y 1J8
Phone:  905-898-0811
Fax:  905-830-9536

E-mail:  joan@cushonlaw.ca


Vice-President

Josephine Kiang
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON L3Y 9A1
Phone: 905-895-2318
Fax: 905-895-9047
Email: 

josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org


Treasurer
Darcy Romaine
Boland Romaine LLP
130 Industrial Pkwy N
Aurora ON L4G 4C3
Phone: 905-841-5717
Fax: 905-841-7128
E-mail:  dromaine@bolandromaine.com

Secretary

Michael von Keitz

O'Sullivan Estate Lawyers

3430-66 Wellington St W, PO BX 68

Toronto ON M5K 1E7

Phone: 416-342-3651

Fax: 416-363-9570

Email: mvonkeitz@osullivanlaw.com


Other Directors:
Lambert Kwok

Mirza Kwok, Defence Lawyers
2200-4950 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 6K
Phone: 416-669-8900
Email:
lk@mirzakwok.com


Julie Layne
Layne Family Law
502-90 Allstate Parkway
Markham ON L3R 6H3
Phone: 905-477-2626
Fax: 904-477-2625
Email: julie@laynefamilylaw.com

Colton M. Leung

303-15 Wertheim Court
Richmond Hill ON L4B 3H7
Phone: 416-900-1070  x118
Fax: 416-900-3863
Email: cml@iacobellilaw.com


Kamla O. Lewis
71 Main St. S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y5
Phone: 905-898-2266
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: klewis@epsteinlaw.ca


Alison Moonsie-Mohan
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON L3Y 9A1
Phone: 905-895-2318
Fax: 905-895-9047
Email: alison.moonsie-mohan@yorkcas.org


Andreas Present

Present Law
48 Golden Spruce Lane

Maple ON  L6A 0C4
Phone: 647-513-1234
Email: ap@present.law


Daniel A. Sandler

Dunsmuir Ridler
100-17070 Yonge Street

Newmarket ON  L3Y 8Z4

Phone: 905-895-7741

Email: dsandler@ridlerlaw.ca


Darryl Singer

Diamond & Diamond

Head of Civil and Commercial Litigation

500-255 Consumers Road

Toronto ON M2J 1R4

Phone: 416-256-1600 x345

Fax: 416-256-0100

Email: darryl@diamondlaw.ca


Rajni Tekriwal

Rajni Tekriwal Law PC
205-8760 Jane St.

Vaughan ON  L4K 2M9
Phone: 905-597-8760
Email:
law@tekriwals.com


Julian Yang

Julian Yang Law PC

301-1595 16th Ave

Richmond Hill ON L4B 3N9

Phone: 905-731-6210

Fax: 647-945-6869

Email: jyang@julianyang.ca


York Region Law Association  50 Eagle St W, 3rd Floor Newmarket ON  L3Y 6B1  905-895-2018 / 1-866-221-8864

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software