ABOUT YRLA MEMBERSHIP FIND A LAWYER COURT INFO/FORMS FAMILY LAW LIBRARY EVENTS & CPD EMPLOYMENT
About Us
About Us
President`s Message
History
Directors
Standing Committees
Past Presidents
Privacy Policy
Emergency Fund
 
Directors

President

Valerie Brown
21-1228 Gorham Street
Newmarket, On
L3Y 8Z1
Phone: (905) 853-2529
Fax: (905) 853-3529
E-mail: brown@brownlawfirm.ca

Vice-President

 Wayne Kitchen
195 Main Street. S
Newmarket, On
L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (905) 895-4571
Fax: (905) 895-6020
E-mail: wkitchen@stivervale.com

Treasurer 

Adam White
York Law Chambers
672 The Queensway South
Keswick, On
L4P 2G7
Phone: 1 (855) 476-9675
Fax: (905) 476-9676
Email: awhite@yorklawchambers.com

Secretary 

Clive Algie
17070 Yonge St, Ste 101
Newmarket, On
L3Y 4V8
Phone: (905) 836-5922
Fax: (905) 836-1176
E-mail: clivealgie@on.aibn.com

Past President (ex officio) 

Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord, On
L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail: npanzica@rogers.com

Other Directors 

Heikki Cox-Kikkajoon
130 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, On
L4G 4C3
Phone: (905) 841-5717
Fax: (905) 841-7128
E-mail: heikki@bolandhowe.on.ca
 
Joan Cushon
17665 Leslie St.
Unit 46
Newmarket, On
L3Y 3E3
Phone:  (905) 898-0811
Fax:  (905) 853-9382
 
Amelia Daurio
85 Eagle St. W. Box 358
Newmarket, On
L3Y 4X7
Phone:  (905) 895-2318
Fax:  (905) 895-9047
 
 
Mark Jacobson
11-150 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan, On
L4K 4M1
Phone: (905) 482-0027
Fax: (905) 482-3236
E-mail:  mark@larsenlaw.ca
 
Mark Henry
105 Eagle St.
Newmarket, On
L3Y 1J2
Phone: (905) 898-2686
Fax:  (905) 898-3957
 
William Reid
16 Industrial Parkway South
Suite 203
Aurora, On
L4G 0R4   
Phone:  (416) 949-2694    
Fax:  (905) 751-1330   
E-mail:  wvr@sympatico.ca                                              
                                                                
Corinne Rivers
13311 Yonge St, #104
Richmond Hill, On
L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927
E-mail:  corinne@cmrlaw.ca
 
Alfred Schorr
7030 Woodbine Avenue, Ste 202
Markham, On
L3R 6G2
Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail: aschorr@on.aibn.com
Events & CPD
Mar
13
Active Shooter Protocol for Newmarket Courthouse
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Read all »
 
Contact Us
Name: 
Your e-mail: 
Message: 
Enter the number:
   
York Region Law Association Newmarket Courthouse   •   Last update: December 18, 2014
50 Eagle St. W., Newmarket, Ont. L3Y 6B1
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions
Phone: 905-895-2018   •   Fax: 905-853-7678   •   Email: bdykstra@yorklaw.ca