ABOUT YRLA MEMBERSHIP FIND A LAWYER COURT INFO/FORMS FAMILY LAW LIBRARY EVENTS & CPD EMPLOYMENT
About Us
About Us
History
Directors
Standing Committees
Past Presidents
Privacy Policy
Emergency Fund
Newsletters
 
Directors

 

President  

Wayne Kitchen
Stiver Vale
195 Main Street. S
Newmarket, On
L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (905) 895-4571
Fax: (905) 895-6020
E-mail: president@yorklaw.ca

 Vice-President  

Corinne Rivers
CMR Law Office
13311 Yonge St, #104
Richmond Hill, On
L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927
E-mail: 
corinne@cmrlaw.ca

Treasurer 

Adam White
York Law Chambers
672 The Queensway South
Keswick, On
L4P 2G7
Phone: 1 (855) 476-9675
Fax: (905) 476-9676
Email: awhite@yorklawchambers.com
 

Secretary 

Joan Cushon
17665 Leslie St.
Unit 46
Newmarket, On
L3Y 3E3
Phone:  (905) 898-0811
Fax:  (905) 853-9382
E-mail:  cushonbilling@gmail.com

Past President (ex officio) 

Valerie Brown
Brown Law Firm
21-1228 Gorham Street
Newmarket, On
L3Y 8Z1
Phone: (905) 853-2529
Fax: (905) 853-3529
E-mail:
brown@brownlawfirm.ca

Other Directors 

Clive Algie
Algie, Katz & Respicio
17070 Yonge St, Ste 101
Newmarket, On
L3Y 4V8
Phone: (905) 836-5922
Fax: (905) 836-1176
E-mail:
clivealgie@on.aibn.com
 
Thomas G. Cooke
449 The Queensway South, Ste 300
Keswick, On
L4P 2C9
Phone: (905) 476-8657
Fax: (905) 476-0466
Email:
thomasgeorgecooke@rogers.com
  
Amelia Daurio
Children & Family Services for York Region
85 Eagle St. W. Box 358
Newmarket, On
L3Y 4X7
Phone:  (905) 895-2318
Fax:  (905) 895-9047
E-mail:  Amelia.Daurio@Yorkcas.org
  
Mark Jacobson
11-150 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan, On
L4K 4M1
Phone: (905) 482-0027
Fax: (905) 482-3236
E-mail: 
mark@larsenlaw.ca
  
Ruby Leung
Dunsmuir Ridler
17070 Yonge St. Suite 100
Newmarket, On
L3Y 8Z1
Phone: (905) 895-7741
Fax: (905) 853-5851
Email:
rleung@dunsmuirridler.ca
 
Josephine Kiang
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 9A1 Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email:
josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org
 
Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord, On
L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail:
npanzica@rogers.com
 
William Reid
16 Industrial Parkway South
Suite 203
Aurora, On L4G 0R4
Phone: (416) 949-2694
Fax:   (905) 751-1330
E-mail: wvr@sympatico.ca
 
Alfred Schorr
7030 Woodbine Avenue, Ste 202
Markham, On
L3R 6G2
Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail:
aschorr@on.aibn.com
 
Darryl Singer
Singer Barristers PC2800 14th Ave. Suite 303
Markham, ON
L3R 0E4
Phone: (416) 628-4926
Fax: (905) 604-1126
Email:
darryl@darrylsinger.com
  
Sheldon Wisener
7626 A Yonge St
Thornhill, On
L4J 1V9
Phone: (905) 886-9535
Fax: (905) 886-9540
Email:
sheldon@wisenerlaw.com
         

 

 

                                                 
 

<-->

 

Events & CPD
Dec
08
Festive Gathering & Staff Appreciation
Please join us for the annual Festive Gathering & Staff Appreciation at Station Creek Golf & Country Club. More details and ticket sellers are listed on the flyer.
Read all »
Dec
10
Year End Celebration
President Wayne Kitchen and the Board of Directors of the York Region Law Association invite you to our Annual Dinner Dance at the Red Crest Golf Club. See below for more details. Please make cheques payable to YORK REGION LAW ASSOCIATION.
Read all »
 
Contact Us
Name: 
Your e-mail: 
Message: 
Enter the number:
   
York Region Law Association Newmarket Courthouse   •   Last update: December 02, 2016
50 Eagle St. W., Newmarket, Ont. L3Y 6B1
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions
Phone: 905-895-2018   •   Fax: 905-853-7678   •   Email: bdykstra@yorklaw.ca