ABOUT YRLA MEMBERSHIP FIND A LAWYER COURT INFO/FORMS FAMILY LAW LIBRARY EVENTS & CPD EMPLOYMENT
About Us
About Us
President`s Message
History
Directors
Standing Committees
Past Presidents
Privacy Policy
Emergency Fund
 
Directors

President

Valerie Brown
21-1228 Gorham Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8Z1
Phone: (905) 853-2529
Fax: (905) 853-3529
E-mail: brown@brownlawfirm.ca

Vice-President

 Wayne Kitchen
195 Main Street. S
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (905) 895-4571
Fax: (905) 895-6020
E-mail: wkitchen@stivervale.com

Treasurer

Amelia Daurio
85 Eagle St. W. Box 358
Newmarket, On
L3Y 4X7
Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
E-mail:  amelia.daurio@yorkcas.org

Secretary 

Clive Algie
17070 Yonge St, Ste 101
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4V8
Phone: (905) 836-5922
Fax: (905) 836-1176
E-mail: clivealgie@on.aibn.com

Past President (ex officio) 

Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord, Ontario L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail: npanzica@rogers.com

Other Directors 

Samil Chagpar
10800 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3E4
Phone: (905) 884-9242
Fax: (905) 884-5445
Email:  schagpar@sbmblaw.com
 
Heikki Cox-Kikkajoon
130 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, Ontario L4G 4C3
Phone: (905) 841-5717
Fax: (905) 841-7128
E-mail: heikki@bolandhowe.on.ca
 
Howard Fletcher
9251 Yonge Street, Box 200
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 9T3
Phone: (905) 771-7975
Fax: (905) 771-7119
 
Deborah Herriot-Howes
590 Alden Road, Suite 212
Markham, On
L3R 8N2
Phone: (905) 470-9856
Fax: (905) 470-2491
E-mail:  dhhlaw@gmail.com
 
Mark Jacobson
11-150 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan, On
L4K 4M1
Phone: (905) 482-0027
Fax: (905) 482-3236
E-mail:  mark@larsenlaw.ca
 
Craig Losell
200-17360 Yonge St, Box 324
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4X7
Phone: (905) 895-1007
Fax: (905) 895-4064
E-mail: closell@hhlf.net
    
Michael J. Polisuk
401-9555 Yonge St
Richmond Hill, On L4C 9M5
Phone: (905) 508-8203
Fax: (905) 737-7691
Email: mpolisuk@rogers.com                                                                   
                                                                
Corinne Rivers
13311 Yonge St, #104
Richmond Hill, On
L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927
E-mail:  corinne@cmrlaw.ca
 
Alfred Schorr
7030 Woodbine Avenue, Ste 202
Markham, Ontario L3R 6G2
Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail: aschorr@on.aibn.com
 
Adam White
183 Simcoe Ave,
Keswick, On
L4P 2H6
Phone: (905) 476-9100
Fax: (905) 476-2027